Hello....i'm an italian girl....I'll ask you...one question.....:?
what you think of your ex-princess Diana....how killed her.....or was an accident....???.....WHAT YOU THINK OF YOUR GOVERN???.....THE Monarchy.....PLEASE....can you correct my english...?....and answer my question,off course....kisses..
No comments:
Post a Comment