Saturday, November 5, 2011
Do u believe Orton should win the rumble for WWE sake?
I agree, the whole JBL-HBK thing is ridiculous, JBL vs Cena, that just basically ruin the royal rumble title match. It will be a total disappointment if at WM 25 it will be HBK vs JBL. I think I speak for everyone when I say, JBL will ruin WM 25 if he's the main event... seriously he's one of the worst wrestlers ever. In my opinion, I don't care what happens, just stop with these stupid storylines w/ JBL 'cause you can't compare JBL with any of HBK's opponents of WM. I rather see Randy as the main event. Not him being stuck with the "legacy" group.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment